NOW:53217:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
73°
H 73° L 70°
Partly Cloudy | 16MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor, Wauwatosa NOW and Brookfield-Elm Grove NOW Editor Jennifer Pfaff | jpfaff@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • North Shore NOW and Germantown-Menomonee Falls NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • Muskego-New Berlin NOW and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore NOW and South NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter/copy editor (sports) Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262) 446-6605
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 29 8/29

» The social media story of Homestead at Arrowhead football 8/29

» Allen leads Homestead football team to 24-20 victory over Arrowhead 8/28

» Bay boys soccer team opens NSC defense with 3-0 win over GT 8/26

» Reward offered in search for suspect in Mequon heroin dealing 8/26

» Poll: Will Homestead or Arrowhead win in Week 2 matchup? 8/26

» Shorewood man accused of voter fraud pleads insanity 8/25

» Shorewood man charged with illegal voting enters insanity plea 8/25

» Bus driver dies after medical episode 8/25

» New option emerges for Estabrook Dam problems 8/24

» Whitefish Bay hands Lancers, Kennedy opening-night defeat 8/22

» Preps football photos of the week: Aug. 22 8/22

» Whitefish Bay leads state in ACT scores 8/21

» Milwaukee police, U.S. marshals arrest teen in robbery case 8/20

» Police identify Milwaukee man fatally shot in Bayside store Updated:  8/15

» Mayoral race gets early start in Glendale 8/15

» Four suspects arrested in Oak Leaf Trail robbery 8/15

» 1 man, 3 juveniles arrested in attack on Oak Leaf Trail in Shorewood 8/15

» Police question 2 'people of interest' in fatal Bayside shooting Updated:  8/14

» Nicolet cancels varsity football season 8/14

» Fatal shooting in Bayside eyeglass store 8/14

» Southbound lanes of I-43 in Glendale reopened after crane crash Updated:  8/13

» Bublr bike-share coming to Shorewood 8/13

» David Bowen carries Democrat's 10th Assembly District primary 8/12

» Man killed in Mequon car crash 8/12

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular


Milwaukee's Best Discounts & Deals