NOW:53217:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
21°
H 30° L 18°
Clear | 0MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | speterson@jcpgroup.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | lhanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumge | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Heather Ronaldson | hronaldson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Whitefish Bay couple with posh home probed for collecting state aid 05:13 PM

» Whitefish Bay School Board: Radio station would be better suited for community use 04:33 PM

» DSW shoe store opens in Mequon 03:38 PM

» Crews clear crash that closed right lane of NB I-43 at Brown Deer Road Updated:  11:13 AM

» West Allis-West Milwaukee taps Shorewood superintendent for top spot 11:10 AM

» Burglary suspects flee police in Brown Deer, crash car in Whitefish Bay 3/25

» Whitefish Bay hires John Edlebeck as public works director 3/25

» Glendale mayoral candidates will debate city issues tonight 3/24

» Initial Reaction Podcast: Is Diamond Stone the greatest ever? 3/24

» The Sprint Episode Three: WIAA state basketball tournament retrospective 3/23

» Whitefish Bay native finishes 46th in Iditarod 3/23

» New bus route running through Brown Deer 3/23

» Proud Brown Deer boys basketbal team claims second state title 3/21

» Brown Deer boys basketball team heads back to state title game 3/20

» Dominican overwhelms Regis in state semifinal 3/19

» Truck being hauled by military convoy strikes overpass in Mequon 3/18

» Atwater Park is getting new playground equipment this year 3/17

» Mequon police identify woman killed in grocery lot as driver's wife 3/17

» Mequon-Thiensville hires new bus company 3/17

» Pedestrian killed by elderly driver in Sendik's parking lot 3/16

» Woman, 85, killed by vehicle at Mequon Sendik's store 3/16

» Homestead High School reverses decision to restructure final exams 3/16

» The Sprint Episode Two: local teams look to defend state basketball titles this week 3/16

» Marshalls opens in Mequon on March 26 3/13

» Germantown boys outlast Homestead, 50-42, in sectional semifinal 3/13

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Most Popular