NOW:53217:USA01012
http://widgets.journalinteractive.com/cache/JIResponseCacher.ashx?duration=5&url=http%3A%2F%2Fdata.wp.myweather.net%2FeWxII%2F%3Fdata%3D*USA01012
81°
H 81° L 55°
Cloudy | 7MPH
Community Newspapers Inc.
1741 Dolphin Drive
Suite A
Waukesha, WI 53186

 

  • CNI General Information | (414) 224-2100
  • CNI Fax | (262) 446-6646
  • CNI Classified Advertising | (414) 224-2800
  • CNI Display Advertising | (414) 224-2498
  • CNI editorial offices | news@cninow.com | (414) 224-2100, press 5
  • Circulation | custserv@journalsentinel.com | (414) 224-2222

To contact a member of the NOW newspapers staff, please use the directory:

  • Community Newspapers Editor-in-Chief Scott Peterson | scott.peterson@jmg.com | (262) 446-6630
  • Community Newspapers Managing Editor Debi Eimer | deimer@jrn.com | (262) 361-9135
  • Brookfield and Wauwatosa NOW Editor Jon Olson | joolson@cninow.com | (262) 446-6618
  • North Shore and Menomonee Falls-Germantown NOW Editor Larry Hanson | larry.hanson@jrn.com | (262) 446-6643
  • Muskego-New Berlin and Greenfield-West Allis NOW Editor Darryl Enriquez | denriquez@jrn.com | (262) 361-9146
  • South Shore, South and Waukesha NOW Editor Jim Riccioli | jriccioli@jrn.com | (262) 446-6635
  • Sports Director JR Radcliffe | jradcliffe@jrn.com | (262) 361-9141

For information about NOW wedding/engagement announcements, contact:

For information about NOW calendars, contact:

You can also find step-by-step instructions on submitting events to our online calendar.

Reporters:

  • North Shore reporter Jeff Rumage | jrumage@jrn.com | (262) 446-6616
  • Muskego, New Berlin, West Allis and Greenfield reporter Jane Ford-Stewart | jford@jrn.com | (262) 446-6607
  • Waukesha reporter Chris Kuhagen | ckuhagen@jrn.com | (262) 446-6634
  • Wauwatosa city and schools Rory Linnane | rlinnane@jrn.com | (262-446-6605)
  • Wauwautosa features and Hales Corners and Oak Creek reporter Rachel Minske | rachel.minske@jmg.com | (262) 446-6658
  • Brookfield and Elm Grove reporter Geoff Bruce | gbruce@jrn.com | (262-446-6642)
  • Germantown and Menomonee Falls reporter Ty Schmidt | tschmidt@jrn.com | (262) 446-6601
  • Franklin, Greendale municipal and Elmbrook schools reporter John Rasche | jrasche@jrn.com | (262) 446-6602.
  • Sports reporter Tom "Sky" Skibosh | tskibosh@jrn.com | (262) 446-6620
  • Sports reporter Steve Tietz | stietz@jrn.com | (262) 446-6619
  • Sports reporter John Rech | jrech@jrn.com | (262) 446-6610

Photo staff:

 

Community Watch

» Walk gives Bay baseball team 5-4 walk-off win over Homestead 7/2

» Glendale considers proposal for 83-room Residence Inn by Marriott hotel 7/2

» After win over Falcons, Shorewood baseball team has rough week 7/1

» Homestead baseball team now in NSC race 7/1

» Homestead will start turf work on Monday 7/1

» Nicolet baseball team notches huge win over West Bend West 7/1

» Whitefish Bay baseball team remains hot 7/1

» Three-day bus stoppage sends North Shore riders scrambling for transportation alternatives 6/30

» Shorewood concert series debuts July 8 6/30

» Burglary suspects allegedly target Bay couple at funeral 6/26

» St. John's Lutheran will celebrate 150th anniversary on Sunday 6/26

» North Shore 911 callers to receive lifesaving CPR instructions 6/26

» Bay baseball team gives Kaszubowski sweet send-off with 8-2 win 6/25

» Music in the Glen kicks off Sunday 6/24

» Mequon lawyer loses license as fraud trials loom 6/24

» No injuries in Shorewood apartment fire 6/23

» 2015 4th of July events in suburban Milwaukee 6/22

» Betty Brinn hosts STEM night 6/22

» University School was on "soft lockdown" after police shooting in Milwaukee 6/19

» Teenage girl reports abduction attempt near Nicolet 6/19

» Concordia Legion post to assemble care packages 6/18

» Shorewood hires Bryan Davis as superintendent 6/17

» Nicolet High School adopts 1:1 digital learning initiative 6/16

» Developer buys 112 acres of Mequon-Thiensville School District property for $2.9 million 6/16

» Shorewood weighs in on Estabrook Dam debate 6/16

View All Posts Got a tip? Welcome rss

Advertisement

Advertisement

Local Business Directory

CONNECT    

Advertisement

Most Popular